top of page
Robertsdale High School Syphonic Band - Bryant Ramey DirectorWEB (1).jpg

The Robertsdale High School Symphonic Band was created in 2020 to replace the Concert Band as the second wind ensemble for the instrumental program at Robertsdale High School and consists of ninth through twelfth grade students. Membership in the band is determined by individual audition. Under the direction of Mr. Jeffrey Lepa, the ensemble performs a wide variety of genres in the high school wind band repertoire.

bottom of page