• Twitter Social Icon
  • Band Member/Parent Facebook Page
  • Public Facebook Page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Black Facebook Icon= Band members/parent page



1 Golden Bear Drive Robertsdale, AL 36567

©2018 by Robertsdale Band. All Rights Reserved. 


Robertsdale Drumline and Front Ensemble are the percussive force behind the Robertsdale Marching Band. The Drumline consists of marching snare drums, tenor drums and bass drums. The "Battery" will be the marching unit for the marching band and will also perform for all pep rallies and other school events. The Front Ensemble  consists of all keyboard instruments, auxillary percussion and electronics. Both ensembles are under the direction of Mark Foster and Bryant Ramey. Members are selected by audition only. Drumline and Front Ensemble auditions are held in April.

Percussion 2019-2020

Jamison Barnes
Devin McNider
Aaron Sprinkle
Brandon Wilson

Keagan Kucera
Seth Ryals

Bass Drum (shown by drum):
1-Jordan Pitts
2-Kohlton May
3-Mason McVeigh
4-Jace Robinson
5-Kaleb Ball

Front Ensemble:
Noah Adams
Cody Brill
Grant Ewing
Torrence Kelly
Nate Lochrico
Montie Mann
Morgan McVeigh
Raven Patterson
Kaley Sanders
Tanner Sinclair
Cameron Spray
Luke Wenzel
Mecca Yost


The Robertsdale High School Percussion Ensemble has an annual membership of 15 or more students each year, consisting of the finest percussion players at RHS. The ensemble meets daily during the school schedule and, under the direction of Bryant Ramey and Mark Foster, performs music covering a large spectrum from the percussive repertoire. Students are selected by audition and participate in the Gulf Coast Guard and Percussion Circuit competitions held on Saturdays, January through April.

2019 Show: "New Earth"


Noah Adams

Jamison Barnes

Cody Brill

Kelsea Darden

Grant Ewing

Fisher Kelley

Kohlton May

Brittney McClantoc

Devin Mcnider

Mason Mcveigh

Raven Patterson

Jace Robinson

Seth Eyals

Cameron Spray

Aaron Sprinkle

Marykate Westley

Brandon Wilson